I'd love to touch the sky tonight

Vendemmian - One More Time (2008)
[Resurrection Records ABCD041]

released on October 20th
The voice sounds strange but the music, albeit softer, is still their own.


01 Talk Talk
02  Give It Up
03  End Like This
04  Give And Take
05  Down On The Ground
06  Another Day
07  Starter For Ten
08  Didn't Say It Was You
09  Seen Enough
10  Too Late
vbr mp3 155kbps; total:40'53"

download [PWD=mehrlichtunbound.blogspot.com]
51,80MB RAR includes 5% recovery record